The Beginning of the End

Finally, I accomplished a huge writing goal that challenged me to write a few hundred words daily. I feel good about being able to finish my writing goal. Previously, during the beginning of the year, I wanted to partake of a challenge that would test my ability. I kept making notes about doing it. Eventually, I took advantage of the opportunity. Now, it was not just about the number of words, but I allowed myself write with feeling from the heart. I feel good about my ability to encourage and inspire those who have chosen to listen to my voice.

I hope that I have been successful at touching the hearts and minds of those who have chosen to read my words. Words are so powerful when they leave a lasting impression. My goal is to inspire people to move to a better level in life. I enjoy being informative as well as motivational when I write. There is great success in helping to inspire others.

As I stated, finishing my writing challenge makes me feel good about accomplishing a goal. It gave me something to look forward to doing on a daily basis. I am thankful that my words are of value to those who read them. I look forward to writing more inspirational words. Everyone needs a good word as often as possible.

My ability to finish my writing challenge gave me the confidence that I can do better. I do not have to think otherwise. My husband and I have a saying, “People do what they want to do”. The motivation was not money or a physical prize. I did it to prove that I can do better and I enjoy inspiring other people.

I must plan to prosper if I want to get ahead. I had to finish my writing challenge, because I am prosperous. I am blessed and highly favored! I must do the things that move me to higher heights. I can do it and so can you. You are invited to join me in succeeding at your God-given purpose.

I was able to learn my ability by doing this writing challenge. I see that I can write more words when I put my mind to it. I can focus on saying what is on my heart and writing it down. I can inspire other people with written words. Those words can promote them to positive actions, better thoughts, and greater accountability.

Yes, I am so thankful for this writing challenge. I was blessed to write diligently from the heart. Although I missed some of the days due to an attack of sneezing and coughing, I did not give up. I am glad that I was persistent in doing what I set out to do. I will take this challenge as being a new beginning of writing to inspire. I will write more words from the heart. Those words will help other people in their endeavors to be their best in life. My words will inspire people to move the greater levels.

Leave a Reply

